How long are the photos stored?
The photos are automatically deleted after the process is completed. The exact storage period can be adjusted according to customer requirements.
The photos are automatically deleted after the process is completed. The exact storage period can be adjusted according to customer requirements.
This video loads from YouTube. With your permission, Google receives your IP address and may store data on your device.
JavaScript is disabled. Optional Google tags and YouTube videos are not loaded.